The Licensing Blog

zithromax 250mg,where to buy Valtrex? Buy Synthroid - Levothyroxine,buy Clomid

Women In Toys Announces Winners at Annual Wonder Women Awards Gala

wit-logo-copyThe 13th annual Women in Toys, Licensing, and Entertainment (WIT) featured more than 600 industry executives and honored leaders in the toy industry.

The 2017 Wonder Women Awards Winners include, ZAG’s Andre Lake Mayer as Wonder Woman in Entertainment; Mattel’s Jennifer Bennett as Wonder Woman in Licensing; Jazwares’ Laura Zebersky as Wonder Woman in Manufacturing; and PlayMonster’s Lisa Wuennemann as Wonder Woman in Marketing. Six leaders were also awarded the Wonder Woman in Rising Stars award, including JazWings’ Karen Kilpatrick; Disney’s Kathryn Hardy; The Toy Book’s Marissa DiBartolo; Hasbro’s Nikki Kennamer; Moose Toys’ Stephanie Haggery; and IAmElemental’s Julie Kerwin.

WIT also honored actress and activist Geena Davis with the Gamechanger Award, former chairman and CEO of Mattel Jill Barad with a Lifetime Achievement Award, and ChiTag founder Mary Couzin with the Elyse Lachowyn Mentorship Award.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Category: Around the Industry, Awards

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Monthly Archives