The Licensing Blog

zithromax 250mg,where to buy Valtrex? Buy Synthroid - Levothyroxine,buy Clomid

Contact

 

Adventure Publishing Group
307 7th Avenue, Suite 1601
New York, NY 10001

T: 212.575.4510
F: 212.575.4521


Laurie Schacht
President
laurieschacht@aol.com

Jonathan Samet
Group Publisher
jsamet@adventurepub.com

Jackie Breyer
Co-Publisher/Editor-in-Chief
jbreyer@adventurepub.com

Marissa DiBartolo
Senior Editor
mdibartolo@adventurepub.com

Christine Duhaime
Associate Editor
cduhaime@adventurepub.com

Phil Guie
Associate Editor
pguie@adventurepub.com

Ali Mierzejewski
Associate Editor
amierzejewski@adventurepub.com

Deanna Atkins
Editorial Assistant
datkins@adventurepub.com

Bill Reese
Production Manager
breese@adventurepub.com

Lori Rubin
Controller/Office Manager
lrubin@adventurepub.com

We update our Twitter feed throughout the day at www.twitter.com/licensingbook, and we’re on Facebook, Pinterest, and Instagram.

 

Monthly Archives